AEP: substations in PJM planning materials
633 substation names presented in AEP zone documents.
| Substation | Described as | kV as printed | Projects | Mentions | Last mentioned |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abert | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Adams | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Addison | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Adkins | New | 345 kV, 765 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-01-06 |
| AE2-072 (Lammer) | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-18 |
| Aladdin station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Albion | Not stated | 138kV | 2 | 4 | 2024-10-08 |
| Allen | Existing | 138 kV, 345/138kV, 345kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Aloe Vera SW | New | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Altavista | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-12 |
| Amlin | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-12-13 |
| Anchor Hocking | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Anguin | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Apple Ave | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Apple Grove | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Armory | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Arroyo | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Auburn | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-12-13 |
| Auglaize | Existing | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-08 |
| Babbitt | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Babcock | Existing | 345kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Badger | New | 138 kV | 3 | 5 | 2025-06-13 |
| Baileysville | Existing | 138 kV, 46 kV | 4 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| Baker | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-07 |
| Ballah SS | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Barrenshe | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 3 | 2026-09-18 |
| Bass | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Batesville | Existing | 345kV | 2 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Beacon | New | 345 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Bear Creek | New | 69/34kV, 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Beatty | Existing | 138 kV, 345 kV, 69kV | 8 | 13 | 2026-10-06 |
| Beatty Road | Existing | 138 kV, 69kV | 4 | 4 | 2024-12-03 |
| Beckley | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Belcher Mountain | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Bellard station | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Belmont | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Bens Creek | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Benwood | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Bermuda | New | 345 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Berne | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Bethel | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-06 |
| Bethel Road | Existing | 138 kV, 138/69/13.8 kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Beverly | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| Bevins | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Bevins Metering Point | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Bexley | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 6 | 2025-10-08 |
| Big Darby SS | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Big Rock | Existing | 34.5kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-15 |
| Big Sandy | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Bixby | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV, 345 kV | 5 | 10 | 2026-10-06 |
| Blair | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Blaire | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Blendon | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Bluff Point | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Bokes Creek | Not stated | 345 kV, 345kV | 3 | 3 | 2025-01-07 |
| Bolton | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-10-16 |
| Botetourt | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-05-15 |
| Boundary station | New | 138/69/34kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Bowyer | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Bradley | Existing | 138 kV, 46 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Briar Mountain | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Briar Mt. | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Brie | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Broadford | Existing | 765 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-08-05 |
| Brody | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Buchanan | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Buchanan South | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-16 |
| Buckeye Steel | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-06 |
| Bull Creek | Not stated | 34.5 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Burr Oak | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Busch | Not stated | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 8 | 2026-10-06 |
| Busseyville | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Butler | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-12-13 |
| Calvin Switch | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-09-19 |
| Cambridge | Existing | 34.5 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Canal | Not stated | 138 kV | 4 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Canton Central | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Capital Avenue | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Carnegie | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Carrollton | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Carrothers | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Carswell | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Catawba | Existing | 138/69 kV, 138/69/34.5 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-01-16 |
| Cavett | Not stated | 69 kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Celtic | New | 345/138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2024-12-13 |
| Charger Station | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Chauncey | Existing | 138 kV, 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Chenoweth | Not stated | 345 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-12-03 |
| Cherry Creek | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Chickamauga | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Chinstrap | New | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Clark Branch | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Clark Lakes | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Claytor | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Clell | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-07-18 |
| Clell SS | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Cleveland | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Clinch River | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-07-18 |
| Clinchfield | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 2 | 2025-07-18 |
| Clinton | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 6 | 2026-07-17 |
| Clouse | Existing | 138 kV & 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Cloverdale | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Coal City | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Coal Creek | Existing | 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-07-18 |
| Coalfields | New | 138/12 kV, 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Colby | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Cole | Existing | 345 kV, 69kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-01-06 |
| Coleman | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-09-18 |
| Columbia Gas | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Commerce | Not stated | 69 kV, 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Conant | Existing | 34.5kV, 69kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Conaway | New | 69/12 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Conesville | New | 345 kV, 765 kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-01-06 |
| Conrail SW | New | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Corey | Existing | Not printed | 3 | 3 | 2026-07-17 |
| Coronado substation | New | 138kV and 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Corridor | Existing | 138 kV, 345 kV, 345KV | 4 | 5 | 2025-01-07 |
| Corwin | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Cosgray | Existing | 345 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Cottageville | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Crab Orchard | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Cranberry Creek | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Creek Walker | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Crooksville | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Curleys | New | 345 kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-04-07 |
| Cyprus | New | 138 kV, 138kV, 345/138 kV | 6 | 13 | 2026-10-06 |
| Darbyville | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Darden Road | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-19 |
| Davidson | Existing | 138/69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Deer Creek | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Desoto | Existing | 345 kV, 345kV | 2 | 5 | 2025-10-08 |
| Devil Anse | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Dewey Lake Street | New | 69/34.5kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Don Marquis | Existing | 345kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Dresser | Not stated | 345kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-03-04 |
| Drew station | New | 138/13.8 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Dry Run SS | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Dublin | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Duck Creek | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Dumont | Existing | 345kV, 765 kV | 3 | 8 | 2026-10-06 |
| Dunlap | Existing | 138kV, 69kV | 2 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| East Beckley | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| East Elkhart | Existing | 138kV, 69kV | 3 | 9 | 2026-10-06 |
| East Lancaster | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-10-18 |
| East Leipsic | Existing | 138 kV, 138/69/34.5kV, 138kV | 3 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| East Lima | Existing | 138kV, 345 kV, 345kV | 5 | 5 | 2025-11-14 |
| East Liverpool | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-09-18 |
| East Logan | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| East Lynn | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| East Tiffin | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| East Willard | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| East Wooster | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Edison | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Eighth Street | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-07-17 |
| Elcona | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Elcona Tap | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Elderberry station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Elkhart Hydro | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Elliot | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| Elliott | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-11-14 |
| Ellison Road | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Erin Hills Switch | New | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Etna | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Etna (OP) station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Etna Road | Existing | 40 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Fairbanks | Not stated | 345kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-03-04 |
| Falcon | Existing | 69 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-05-15 |
| Fall Creek | Existing | 345 kV, 345kV | 2 | 5 | 2025-10-08 |
| Fiesta | New | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 4 | 2026-04-15 |
| Fillmore Road | New | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Findlay Center | Existing | 138/69/34.5 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Firebrick | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Fisher | Not stated | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Fisher Body | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Flag City | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-08-15 |
| Flatlick | Existing | 765kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-06-02 |
| Florence Road | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Flowerfield SS | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Forest | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Fort Steuben | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Fostoria Central | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-08-05 |
| FourFlag station | New | 69/34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Freebyrd | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Fremont | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Ft Steuben | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-10-08 |
| Gable | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Galloway | Existing | 69kV | 4 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Garden Creek | Existing | 138kV, 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-07-18 |
| Gary | Not stated | 88kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Gateway | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Gavin | Not stated | 138kV, 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Gay | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-12-03 |
| Gearcon Sw. | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Geneva Switch | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Genoa | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 3 | 2024-11-19 |
| German | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Giles | New | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Glen Lyn Station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Glen White | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Good Hope SW | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| Goodings Grove | Not stated | 345kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-04-01 |
| Grandview Station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Grant station | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Grapevine | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Green Acres | Not stated | 345 kV, 345kV | 2 | 3 | 2025-04-01 |
| Green Chapel | New | 138 kV, 345/138 kV | 2 | 5 | 2025-10-08 |
| Greenleaf | Existing | 34.5 kV, 34.5kV, 69kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Greensburg | New | 69/34.5 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Greentown | Existing | 138kV, 765 kV, 765kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-01-06 |
| Greif | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Groves Corner station | New | 12 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Grundy | Existing | 34.5 kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-15 |
| Guernsey | Existing | 765 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-06 |
| Gund | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Gund Metering Point | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Guyandotte | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Gwynneville | New | 345kV | 2 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| Gypsy Lane station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Hall | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Hammondsville | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Haners | Existing | 138kV, 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hanging Rock | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 2 | 2026-07-07 |
| Hanna | Not stated | 345 kV, 345kV | 2 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hannibal | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 11 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hardy | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Harrison | Existing | 138 kV, 69 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hartford | Existing | 138/69/34.5 kV, 69kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-07-17 |
| Hartland | Existing | 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Hassle Switch | New | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hatfield | Not stated | 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Haviland | Existing | 138 kV, 138/69/13 kV, 138kV, 69 kV | 9 | 10 | 2025-11-14 |
| Hayden | Existing | 345 kV, 345kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-01-06 |
| Hazard | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Heath | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-15 |
| Helium Switch | New | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Heppner | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Herlan | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-19 |
| Hess | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-06 |
| Hess Street | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Hilliard | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Hillsboro | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-06-17 |
| Hinton Station | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| HMD | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Holloway | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| Horizon | New | 138 kV | 2 | 4 | 2025-03-14 |
| Horn Mountain | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-07-18 |
| Horn Mountain SS | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Huff Creek | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Huffman | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Huntington Court | Existing | 138/12 kV, 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-01-16 |
| Huntley | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hurley | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Hurricane | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Hyatt | Existing | 345 & 138 kV, 345 kV, 35kV | 7 | 10 | 2026-10-06 |
| Hydramatic | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Illinois Rd | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Illinois Road | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Industrial Park | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-10-08 |
| Innovation | Existing | 345/138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Ireland Road | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Ironman | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-04-15 |
| Jacksons Ferry | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Jarrett | Existing | 138/46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Jay | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Jefferson | Existing | 69 kV, 765 | 3 | 4 | 2025-03-04 |
| Jennings Road Switch | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Jenny Wiley SS | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-05-16 |
| Jerome | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2024-12-13 |
| Jester | New | 765/345kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-19 |
| Jim Branch | Existing | 138kV, 46kV | 2 | 4 | 2024-10-08 |
| Johns Creek | Existing | 138/69kV, 69kV | 4 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| Jorden | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Joshua Falls | Existing | 765/138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Jug | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Jug St | Existing | 345/138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-06-13 |
| Jug Street | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Junction City | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Junction Tower | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Kalamazoo | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-04-11 |
| Kammer | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV, 345 kV | 3 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Kanawha | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Karl | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Keelette | Existing | 34.5kV, 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Keen Mountain | Not stated | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Kekionga | New | 138kV/12kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Kelly Creek | Not stated | 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Kenny | Existing | 138 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-07-17 |
| Kenova | Existing | 138/69 kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Kenton | Not stated | 69kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-06-17 |
| Kenton2 | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| Kenwood | Existing | 46KV | 2 | 2 | 2025-05-16 |
| Kenzie Creek | Existing | 138/69kV, 138kV, 345 kV | 3 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Kera Lakes | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Keystone | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Kiber station | New | 138 kV | 2 | 5 | 2025-10-08 |
| Kileville | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2024-12-13 |
| Killarney | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Kirk | Existing | 138 kV, 345 kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-01-06 |
| Kiwi | New | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Knotty Poplar | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Knox Creek | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-07-18 |
| Knox Creek SS | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Kossuth | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Krone Switch | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Lake Street station | Existing | 69/12kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Lammer | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Lamping | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| Lancaster | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Lancaster Junction | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Larrison Drive | New | 345 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Lavalette | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Lawton Park | Not stated | 34.5kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-01-17 |
| Lawton Switch | Not stated | 34.5kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-01-17 |
| Lazelle | Not stated | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| Leach | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Leesville | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-05-06 |
| Lemaster | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| Lester Creek | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Lester Fork | New | 69/12kV, 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Lester Square | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Levee | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Lick | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV, 69kV | 6 | 10 | 2026-10-06 |
| Ligonier | Existing | 138/12kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Lima Pump SS | Not stated | 34.5kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Lockbourne | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| Lockwood Road | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Logan | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Logtown | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Looney Creek | Existing | 138kV, 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 4 | 2024-10-08 |
| Lovedale | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| LSII | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Lulu | Not stated | 765kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-03-04 |
| Macy | New | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Maddox Creek | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 4 | 2026-08-04 |
| Madison | Not stated | 69 kV, 69kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Madison County | New | 345kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Maliszewski | Existing | 138 kV, 345 & 138 kV, 765 kV, 765/345 kV | 9 | 11 | 2026-10-06 |
| Malizsewski | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-19 |
| Mammoth | Not stated | 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Marianna Coal | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Marion Road | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-06 |
| Marion station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Mark Center | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-11-04 |
| Markwest | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Marquis station | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-07 |
| Marsh Fork | Not stated | 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Marvin | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-07-18 |
| Marvin SS | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Marysiville | Existing | 345kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-19 |
| Marysville | Existing | 345 kV, 765 kV, 765kV | 7 | 7 | 2026-01-06 |
| Maysville | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-06-17 |
| McComb | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-06 |
| McDowell | Not stated | 34.5 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| McElroy | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| Mckinley | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Meadow Lake | Existing | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-06 |
| Melmore | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-15 |
| Memorial Drive | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Mercers Bottom | New | 345 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Middle Creek | Not stated | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Middlebury | Not stated | 34.5kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-02-13 |
| Middlebury Tap | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| Middleton Run | Not stated | 34.5kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Middleton Run SS | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Milepost | New | 138kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Mill Creek | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Miller Switch Station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Mineral Springs | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Mink station | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 3 | 2025-06-13 |
| Moneta | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-08 |
| Monza | New | 345kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Moore Park | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-07-17 |
| Mottville | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-09-19 |
| Mound | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-02-13 |
| Mound St | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-12-03 |
| Mound Street | Existing | 138kV | 5 | 6 | 2026-07-17 |
| Moundsville | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| Mount Heron | New | 138kV and 69kV | 2 | 3 | 2025-07-18 |
| Mount Vernon | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Mousey Switch | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Mullens | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Muskingum | Existing | 138kV, 345 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Muskingum River | Existing | 138kV, 345 kV | 3 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Natrium | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-09-18 |
| Navistar | New | 345kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| NBY-7 | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| NBY6 | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| New Carlisle | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| New Lexington | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| New Liberty | Existing | 34kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| New Prairie | New | 345 kV, 345kV | 2 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| New Proctorville | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Newark Center | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-01-06 |
| Nickel | New | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Niles station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| North Baltimore | Existing | 34.5 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| North Beckley | Existing | 138/12 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| North Central Co-op | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-17 |
| North Delphos | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 4 | 2026-04-15 |
| North Haverhill | Existing | 69 kV, 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| North Logan | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| North Newark | Existing | 138/69/4 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| North Portland | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| North Portsmouth | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| North Proctorville | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-07-17 |
| North Sub Station | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| North Van Wert | Not stated | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| North Wellsville | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| North Willard | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Notre Dame | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Nottingham | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Obetz | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-02-13 |
| Oertels | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-18 |
| Oertels Corner | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Ohio Central | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 4 | 5 | 2026-01-06 |
| Ohio University | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Olive | Existing | 138kV, 345kV | 6 | 15 | 2026-10-06 |
| Orebank | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Ormet | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Ormet No.1 | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Osolo | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| OSU | Existing | 138 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-01-06 |
| Otter | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-12-12 |
| Panther | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Parkway | Not stated | 34.5kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-02-13 |
| Parkway Tap | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-06 |
| Parsons | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Patrick | Not stated | 34.5 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Pattonsville Switch | New | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Pax Branch | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Peach | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-15 |
| Pemberton | Existing | 138/46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Permac | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 3 | 2025-03-14 |
| Peter Creek | New | 69/12kV, 69kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-09-18 |
| Petros | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Pigeon River | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Pike County | New | 765KV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Pinson Switch Station | New | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| Pipeline S.S. | New | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Pittsburgh Avenue | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Platter Creek | Existing | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-08 |
| Poe Road substation | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Pokagon station | Existing | 138/12kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Polaris | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Polymer | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Portage | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Portage SW | New | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-18 |
| Portland | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Poston | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Poth station | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Prestonsburg | Existing | 46kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-05-16 |
| Price | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Progress Park | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Pulaski | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| QTS North | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Raikes Branch | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Ralston | Not stated | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-10-18 |
| Randolph | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Rapoca | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Reedy Creek | Existing | 138/69/34.5 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Reno SW | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Reno Switch | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Reynolds | Not stated | 345kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Rich Acres | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Richlands | Existing | 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Rio | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Robb Avenue | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Roberts | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV, 345 kV | 8 | 9 | 2025-11-14 |
| Robison Park | Not stated | 138kV | 3 | 5 | 2024-11-06 |
| Robyville | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| Rockcastle | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-08 |
| Rockhill OP | Existing | 138/34.5/11kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-08-14 |
| Rockport | Not stated | 765kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-03-04 |
| Rothadew | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Rozelle | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-02-13 |
| RP Mone | Not stated | 345kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-06 |
| Ruble | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Saint Clair | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-12 |
| Saint Clair Avenue | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-09-18 |
| Salamonie | New | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Salmon substation | New | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-03-14 |
| Sancus Switch | New | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sand Branch | New | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sandridge 69kV substation | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Sardinia | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-06-17 |
| Sawmill | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Scherers Switch | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Schroyer Avenue | Existing | 69kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Second Fork | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Second Street | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-09-18 |
| Selma Parker | Not stated | 138/69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Sharp Rd | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-12-12 |
| Sharp Road | Existing | 69 kV, 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Shawnee | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Sherwood | Existing | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-08 |
| Shockley | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Short Hills | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Sifford | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-04-15 |
| Simers | New | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sister Lakes | Existing | 34.5kV, 69/12kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Skeggs Branch | Existing | 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-07-18 |
| Skimmer | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Slater Steel | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Smith Mountain | Existing | 138 kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-09-18 |
| Snowville | New | 138/34.5 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Somerton | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-19 |
| Sophia | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Sorenson | Existing | 138kV, 345kV, 765/345/138kV, 765kV | 7 | 14 | 2026-10-06 |
| Souder | New | 138 kV, 138/34.5 kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-12-13 |
| South Baltimore | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| South Cadiz | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-09-18 |
| South Canton | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| South Chester | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| South Coshocton | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-15 |
| South Coshocton138kV station | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-18 |
| South Greenwich | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| South Kenton | Existing | 138 kV, 69kV | 3 | 3 | 2026-01-06 |
| South Kossuth | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-15 |
| South Lancaster | Existing | 138 kV & 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| South Neal | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| South Point | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| South Side Lima | Existing | 34.5 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| South Side Station | Existing | 138kV, 34.5kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-03-19 |
| South Toronto | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| South Toronto Tap | Not stated | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| South Van Wert | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Southeast Canton | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sowers | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sparrow | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2026-08-14 |
| Speidel | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-19 |
| Sporn | Existing | 138kV, 345 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Sprigg | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Spring St | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Spy Run | Not stated | 34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| St Clair Avenue | Not stated | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-12-12 |
| St. Clair | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| St. Clair Ave | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-10-08 |
| St. Clair Ave stations | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Stadium Park | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Star-Cloverdale | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Sterling | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Stetson Run | New | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2025-03-14 |
| Stinger | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Stone | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2026-09-18 |
| Stone Lake | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-09-19 |
| Stotesbury | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Studebaker | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2025-11-14 |
| Sullivan | Existing | 345kV, 765/345kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Summerhill | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 4 | 2025-10-08 |
| Sunnyside | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV, 345 kV, 345kV | 6 | 12 | 2026-10-06 |
| Swanson station | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Sweeneysburg Switch | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Sweet Run S.S. | New | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Switchback | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Tams Mountain | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Tanners Creek | Not stated | 345 kV, 345kV | 3 | 8 | 2026-10-06 |
| Tasjan | New | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-04-15 |
| Taylor | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Tazewell | Existing | 138 kV, 138/34.5 kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Teays | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Teddy | New | 765/345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-06 |
| Texas Eastern | Not stated | 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Thelma | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV, 46kV | 3 | 6 | 2026-10-06 |
| Thomas | Existing | 34.5 kV | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-15 |
| Thomas Road | Existing | 69 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Thomson | Not stated | 345 kV | 1 | 1 | 2025-10-08 |
| Thorpe | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Tidd | Existing | 138 kV, 138kV | 5 | 6 | 2026-04-15 |
| Tiffin Center | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-04-15 |
| Tiltonsville | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Timber SW | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Timber Switch | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Timken | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Timken Mercy | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Timken Richville | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 7 | 2026-10-06 |
| Tom Watkins | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2026-09-18 |
| Toronto | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Torrey | Existing | 138 kV | 3 | 8 | 2026-10-06 |
| Town of Richlands | Not stated | Not printed | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Trabue | Existing | 138 kV, 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Trail Fork | Existing | Not printed | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Trail Fork Stations | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Tri-State | Existing | 138kV, 345 kV | 2 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Triton | New | 138 kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Tug Fork | New | 69/12kV, 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Turner Station | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Twin Lakes | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Twin Lakes Sw. | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| University Park | Not stated | 345kV | 2 | 3 | 2025-04-01 |
| Upper Sandusky | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Valley | Existing | 138kV, 69/34.5kV | 3 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Van Buren | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Van Lear SS | Existing | 46kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-05-16 |
| Van Wert | Existing | 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2024-11-15 |
| Vassell | Existing | 765 & 345 kV, 765V | 2 | 3 | 2024-11-06 |
| Veterans | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Vettel | New | 138 kV | 1 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Vision | New | 69/12 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Wagenhals | Existing | 138 kV | 2 | 3 | 2026-06-17 |
| Ward Hollow 46 kV Station | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Waverly | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 5 | 2026-10-06 |
| Wellmont | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| West Coshocton | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| West Lancaster | Existing | 138 kV, 138 kV & 69 kV, 69kV | 4 | 8 | 2026-10-06 |
| West Millersburg | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| West Millersport | New | 138 kV, 345 kV, 765 kV | 6 | 7 | 2026-01-06 |
| West Moulton | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| West Rockaway | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2025-10-17 |
| West Van Wert | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Westar | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 3 | 2024-11-19 |
| Wharncliffe | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Whetstone Branch | Existing | 69KV, 69kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-07-18 |
| White Pigeon | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| White Road | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-06 |
| Whitestick | Existing | 46 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Whitewood | Existing | 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-07-18 |
| Wildcat | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-06-17 |
| Wildwood | New | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Willard | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Williard | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 1 | 2026-07-17 |
| Wilson | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 3 | 4 | 2025-11-14 |
| Winchester | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Windsor | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-15 |
| Windsor Junction | Not stated | 138 kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Wolf Hills | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Wooster | Existing | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Wurno | Not stated | 138kV, 34.5kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| WVA Coal | Not stated | 46 kV | 2 | 2 | 2025-11-14 |
| Wyland | Not stated | 34.5kV | 2 | 2 | 2024-11-15 |
| Wyland SS | Existing | 34.5kV | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
| Wylie Ridge | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Yellow Bush | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Zodiac | New | 138kv | 1 | 3 | 2026-10-06 |
Before relying on any of this
- Names are machine-extracted from PDFs by a language model. Every exported name was checked to be printed in the PDF text; names read only from maps or diagrams are excluded.
- An entry is a name within a transmission zone, not a verified physical facility. The same name in two zones is two entries; spelling variants are merged only when they differ by punctuation, case or a generic suffix such as "Substation".
- role is "new" only where a cited document phrase describes the substation as new or describes constructing it, "existing" where a phrase describes work at it, otherwise "unknown".
- Costs, dates, statuses and loads are the documents' own printed values for the most recent document that names the substation. Each one shipped here is printed on its cited page ("verification": "exact" or "on-page"); values that failed that check are withheld and counted in figures_withheld_unverified. None has been reviewed by a person.
- Zone is the transmission owner whose deck presented the project. PJM-SYSTEM marks names from PJM's own reliability decks, which span zones.
- A printed customer load is the amount a document states for a request. It says nothing about the substation's capability.