Substation Scout

Ormet

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 6, 2026.

Not stateddescribed as
AEPzone
138 kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Ormet, OH
AEP-2024-OH040 · s4058.1-3
Conceptual $8.59 M 06/01/2026 266MW 2026-10-06
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named HANNIBAL; KAMMER; ORMET → HANNIBAL; KAMMER; ORMET; STETSON RUN 2026-10-06 Not reported
Substations named HANNIBAL; KAMMER; ORMET NO 1; STETSON RUN → HANNIBAL; KAMMER; ORMET 2025-03-14 2026-10-06

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-10-07* SRRTEP Western
AEP local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2026 RTEP p. 106
Ormet, OH No role wording
138 kV
2026-10-06 TEAC
Informational Only - AEP Local Plan Submission of the Supplemental Projects for 2026 p. 106
Ormet, OH No role wording
138 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this