Substation Scout

North Proctorville

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on July 17, 2026.

Not stateddescribed as
AEPzone
138kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Addison - Lick, Addison - Haners Upgrades
AEP-2022-OH067, AEP-2022-OH069
Conceptual $165.726 M 10/08/2032 20 MW 2026-07-17
SRRTEP Western

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named ADDISON; CHICKAMAUGA; GAVIN; HANERS; LICK; RIO; SPORN → ADDISON; CHICKAMAUGA; GAVIN; HANERS; LICK; NORTH PROCTORVILLE; RIO; SPORN 2026-10-06 Not reported
Substations named ADDISON; CHICKAMAUGA; GAVIN; HANERS; LICK; NORTH PROCTORVILLE; RIO; SPORN → ADDISON; CHICKAMAUGA; GAVIN; HANERS; LICK; RIO; SPORN 2026-07-17 2026-10-06

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-10-07* SRRTEP Western
AEP local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2026 RTEP p. 83
Addison - Lick, Addison - Haners Upgrades No role wording
138kV
2026-07-17 SRRTEP Western
Item 04 - AEP Supplemental Projects p. 32
Addison - Lick, Addison - Haners Upgrades No role wording
138kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this