Idylwood
Named in 4 PJM planning documents for 5 projects, from October 8, 2024 to October 6, 2026.
Not stateddescribed as
DOMzone
—kV as printed
8mentions
Projects naming this substation
Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.
| Project | Status as printed | Cost estimate | In-service date | Customer load | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Do No Harm Analysis DOM-2021-0016-DNH · s2609.2 |
In service | $40.0 M | 12/15/2023 | Not printed | 2024-10-08 TEAC |
| Do No Harm (DNH) Analysis DOM-2022-0001-DNH & DOM-2022-0041-DNH · s3040 |
Conceptual | $43.5M | 06/30/2027 | Not printed | 2024-10-08 TEAC |
| Daves Store 230kV Delivery - DEV DOM-2023-0009 |
Engineering | $40.0 M | 06/01/2025 | 100 MW | 2024-10-08 TEAC |
| Do No Harm (DNH) Analysis DOM-2023-0009-DNH · s3068.2 |
Conceptual | $33.5M | 12/31/2026 | Not printed | 2026-09-08* SRRTEP Southern |
| Dominion Transmission Zone: Supplemental Line #2035 EOL Partial Rebuild DOM-2026-0036 |
Conceptual | $44M | 03/15/2029 | 60MW | 2026-10-06 TEAC |
Changes between documents
Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.
| What changed | Printed values | Earlier | Later |
|---|---|---|---|
| Substations named | BRADDOCK; DAVES STORE; HEATHCOTE; IDYLWOOD → DAVES STORE; HEATHCOTE | 2024-10-08 | Not reported |
Every mention
| Date | Document | Project | What the document says about it |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-06 | TEAC Item 14 - DOM Supplemental Projects - Presentation p. 9 |
Dominion Transmission Zone: Supplemental Line #2035 EOL Partial Rebuild | No role wording |
| 2026-09-08 | TEAC Item 10 - DOM Supplemental Projects p. 3 |
Dominion Transmission Zone: Supplemental Line #2035 EOL Partial Rebuild | No role wording |
| 2026-09-08* | SRRTEP Southern Dominion p. 118 |
Do No Harm (DNH) Analysis | No role wording |
| 2026-09-08* | SRRTEP Southern Dominion p. 16 |
Do No Harm Analysis | No role wording |
| 2026-09-08* | SRRTEP Southern Dominion p. 67 |
Do No Harm (DNH) Analysis | No role wording |
| 2024-10-08 | TEAC Informational Only - DOM Local Plan submission of supplemental projects 2024 p. 118 |
Daves Store 230kV Delivery - DEV | No role wording |
| 2024-10-08 | TEAC Informational Only - DOM Local Plan submission of supplemental projects 2024 p. 16 |
Do No Harm Analysis | No role wording |
| 2024-10-08 | TEAC Informational Only - DOM Local Plan submission of supplemental projects 2024 p. 67 |
Do No Harm (DNH) Analysis | No role wording |
* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.
Before relying on any of this
- Names are machine-extracted from PDFs by a language model. Every exported name was checked to be printed in the PDF text; names read only from maps or diagrams are excluded.
- An entry is a name within a transmission zone, not a verified physical facility. The same name in two zones is two entries; spelling variants are merged only when they differ by punctuation, case or a generic suffix such as "Substation".
- role is "new" only where a cited document phrase describes the substation as new or describes constructing it, "existing" where a phrase describes work at it, otherwise "unknown".
- Costs, dates, statuses and loads are the documents' own printed values for the most recent document that names the substation. Each one shipped here is printed on its cited page ("verification": "exact" or "on-page"); values that failed that check are withheld and counted in figures_withheld_unverified. None has been reviewed by a person.
- Zone is the transmission owner whose deck presented the project. PJM-SYSTEM marks names from PJM's own reliability decks, which span zones.
- A printed customer load is the amount a document states for a request. It says nothing about the substation's capability.