ACE: substations in PJM planning materials
23 substation names presented in ACE zone documents.
| Substation | Described as | kV as printed | Projects | Mentions | Last mentioned |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beckett | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Cardiff | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-15 |
| Churchtown | Existing | 69kV | 2 | 4 | 2026-10-06 |
| Corson | Not stated | 69 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-02-12 |
| Court | Not stated | 69 kV, 69kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-07-17 |
| Delco Tap | Not stated | Not printed | 2 | 2 | 2024-12-03 |
| England | Not stated | 138 kV, 138kV | 2 | 2 | 2026-10-16 |
| Glassboro | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-18 |
| Lamb | Existing | 69/12 kV | 1 | 1 | Not reported |
| Lewis | Existing | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-01-15 |
| Merion | Not stated | 138kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-10-16 |
| Mickleton | Existing | 230/69 kV | 3 | 3 | 2024-12-03 |
| Middle | Not stated | 138 kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-02-12 |
| Monroe | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-18 |
| Nortonville | Existing | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Paulsboro | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Pine Hill | Existing | 69kV | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Quinton | Existing | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Rowan | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 1 | 2026-03-18 |
| Sickler | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Stratford | Not stated | Not printed | 1 | 3 | 2025-10-08 |
| Woodstown | Not stated | 69kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
| Woolwich | New | 69 kV | 1 | 2 | 2024-10-08 |
Before relying on any of this
- Names are machine-extracted from PDFs by a language model. Every exported name was checked to be printed in the PDF text; names read only from maps or diagrams are excluded.
- An entry is a name within a transmission zone, not a verified physical facility. The same name in two zones is two entries; spelling variants are merged only when they differ by punctuation, case or a generic suffix such as "Substation".
- role is "new" only where a cited document phrase describes the substation as new or describes constructing it, "existing" where a phrase describes work at it, otherwise "unknown".
- Costs, dates, statuses and loads are the documents' own printed values for the most recent document that names the substation. Each one shipped here is printed on its cited page ("verification": "exact" or "on-page"); values that failed that check are withheld and counted in figures_withheld_unverified. None has been reviewed by a person.
- Zone is the transmission owner whose deck presented the project. PJM-SYSTEM marks names from PJM's own reliability decks, which span zones.
- A printed customer load is the amount a document states for a request. It says nothing about the substation's capability.