Sullivan
Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 2 projects, on October 8, 2024.
Existingdescribed as
ATSIzone
138/69 kVkV as printed
3mentions
Also printed as: Sullivan Station
Projects naming this substation
Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.
| Project | Status as printed | Cost estimate | In-service date | Customer load | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMPT Projects in ATSI Transmission Zone M3 Process Napoleon, OH AMPT-2023-005 · s3352.2 |
Not printed | $7.1 M | 10/2/2026 | 43 MW | 2024-10-08 TEAC |
| ATSI Transmission Zone M-3 Process
Napoleon – Richland – Stryker 138 kV Line ATSI-2020-029 · s3371.1 |
Not printed | $12 M | 12/31/2026 | Not printed | 2024-10-08 TEAC |
Changes between documents
Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.
| What changed | Printed values | Earlier | Later |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost estimate | $18.6 M → $7.1 M | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cost estimate | $7.1 M → $18.6 M | 2024-10-08 | Not reported |
| Cost estimate | $18.6 M → $7.1 M | 2024-10-08 | 2024-10-08 |
| In-service date | 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 | Not reported | Not reported |
| In-service date | 10/2/2026 → 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) | 2024-10-08 | Not reported |
| In-service date | 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 | 2024-10-08 | 2024-10-08 |
| Substations named | MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → ENTERPRISE; MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN | 2024-10-08 | Not reported |
| Substations named | ENTERPRISE; FE NAPOLEON; MIDWAY; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN | 2024-10-08 | 2024-10-08 |
Every mention
| Date | Document | Project | What the document says about it |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08* | SRRTEP Western ATSI local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 43 |
ATSI Transmission Zone M-3 Process Napoleon – Richland – Stryker 138 kV Line | “At AMPT (Napoleon) Sullivan Station: Revise remote end relay settings to accommodate new conductor” |
| 2024-10-08 | TEAC Informational Only - ATSI Local Plan submission of supplemental project 2024 p. 105 |
AMPT Projects in ATSI Transmission Zone M3 Process Napoleon, OH | “At the AMPT Sullivan 138/69 kV Substation” 138/69 kV |
| 2024-10-08 | TEAC Informational Only - ATSI Local Plan submission of supplemental project 2024 p. 43 |
ATSI Transmission Zone M-3 Process Napoleon – Richland – Stryker 138 kV Line | “Revise remote end relay settings to accommodate new conductor” |
* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.
Before relying on any of this
- Names are machine-extracted from PDFs by a language model. Every exported name was checked to be printed in the PDF text; names read only from maps or diagrams are excluded.
- An entry is a name within a transmission zone, not a verified physical facility. The same name in two zones is two entries; spelling variants are merged only when they differ by punctuation, case or a generic suffix such as "Substation".
- role is "new" only where a cited document phrase describes the substation as new or describes constructing it, "existing" where a phrase describes work at it, otherwise "unknown".
- Costs, dates, statuses and loads are the documents' own printed values for the most recent document that names the substation. Each one shipped here is printed on its cited page ("verification": "exact" or "on-page"); values that failed that check are withheld and counted in figures_withheld_unverified. None has been reviewed by a person.
- Zone is the transmission owner whose deck presented the project. PJM-SYSTEM marks names from PJM's own reliability decks, which span zones.
- A printed customer load is the amount a document states for a request. It says nothing about the substation's capability.