Substation Scout

Enterprise Substation

Named in 1 PJM planning document for 1 project, on Not reported.

Not stateddescribed as
ATSIzone
—kV as printed
1mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
ATSI Transmission Zone M3 Process Napoleon, OH
AMPT-2023-005 · s3352.2
Not printed $7.1 M 10/2/2026 43 MW 2026-09-08*
SRRTEP Western

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Cost estimate $18.6 M → $7.1 M Not reported Not reported
Cost estimate $7.1 M → $18.6 M 2024-10-08 Not reported
Cost estimate $18.6 M → $7.1 M 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
In-service date 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 Not reported Not reported
In-service date 10/2/2026 → 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) 2024-10-08 Not reported
In-service date 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
Substations named MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → ENTERPRISE; MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN 2024-10-08 Not reported
Substations named ENTERPRISE; FE NAPOLEON; MIDWAY; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN 2024-10-08 2024-10-08

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
ATSI local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 107
ATSI Transmission Zone M3 Process Napoleon, OH No role wording

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this