Substation Scout

Sullivan

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Existingdescribed as
AMPTzone
138/69 kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Napoleon, OH
AMPT-2023-005 · s3352.1 (AMPT); s3352.2 (FE)
Not printed $18.6 M 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) 43 MW 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Cost estimate $18.6 M → $7.1 M Not reported Not reported
Cost estimate $7.1 M → $18.6 M 2024-10-08 Not reported
Cost estimate $18.6 M → $7.1 M 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
In-service date 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 Not reported Not reported
In-service date 10/2/2026 → 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) 2024-10-08 Not reported
In-service date 8/1/2026 (AMPT), 10/02/2026 (FE) → 10/2/2026 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
Substations named MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → ENTERPRISE; MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN 2024-10-08 Not reported
Substations named ENTERPRISE; FE NAPOLEON; MIDWAY; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN → MIDWAY; NAPOLEON; RICHLAND; SULLIVAN 2024-10-08 2024-10-08

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
AMPT local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 10
Napoleon, OH “Update (remote terminal) relay settings at Sullivan Substation.”
138/69 kV
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - AMPT Local Plan submission of supplemental project 2024 p. 10
Napoleon, OH “Update (remote terminal) relay settings at Sullivan Substation”
138/69 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this