Substation Scout

East Fayette

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Existingdescribed as
AMPTzone
138kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Pioneer, OH
AMPT-2022-002 · s3117.1 (AMPT); s3117.2 (AMPT), s3117.3 (AMPT), s3117.4 (ATSI); s3117.5 (ATSI), s3117.6 (ATSI)
Not printed $26.5 M 5/31/2027 8 MW 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Cost estimate $26.5 M → $12.6 M Not reported Not reported
Cost estimate $12.6 M → $26.5 M 2024-10-08 Not reported
Cost estimate $26.5 M → $12.6 M 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
Substations named EAST FAYETTE; KEXON; KIDSTON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER → E FAYETTE; KEXON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER Not reported Not reported
Substations named E FAYETTE; KEXON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER → EAST FAYETTE; KEXON; KIDSTON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER 2024-10-08 Not reported
Substations named EAST FAYETTE; KEXON; KIDSTON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER → E FAYETTE; KEXON; PIONEER; SNYDER; STRYKER 2024-10-08 2024-10-08

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
AMPT local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 3
Pioneer, OH “Revise relay settings at E Fayette and Snyder substations”
138kV
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - AMPT Local Plan submission of supplemental project 2024 p. 4
Pioneer, OH “existing East Fayette 138kV station”
138kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this