Substation Scout

Enterprise

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Not stateddescribed as
DOMzone
—kV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Stratus 230kV Delivery - DEV
DOM-2022-0041 · s3033
Engineering $24.0M 08/29/2025 185.0 MW 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named ENTERPRISE; LOCKRIDGE; ROUNDTABLE; SHELLHORN; STRATUS → BARRISTER; ENTERPRISE; LOCKRIDGE; ROUNDTABLE; SHELLHORN; STRATUS 2024-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Southern
Dominion p. 55
Stratus 230kV Delivery - DEV No role wording
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - DOM Local Plan submission of supplemental projects 2024 p. 55
Stratus 230kV Delivery - DEV No role wording

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this