Substation Scout

Carlisle Pike

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, from August 14, 2025 to October 6, 2026.

Not stateddescribed as
METEDzone
115 kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Carlisle Pike – Gardners 115 kV 976 Line
ME-2024-008 · s3743.1
Not printed $32.35M 12/21/2029 Not printed 2026-10-06
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named CARLISLE PIKE; GARDNERS → GARDNERS 2026-10-06 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-10-06 TEAC
Informational Only - MetEd Local Plan Submission of Supplemental Projects for 2026 p. 6
Carlisle Pike – Gardners 115 kV 976 Line No role wording
2025-08-14 SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
Item 05 - MetEd Supplemental Projects p. 7
Carlisle Pike – Gardners 115 kV 976 Line No role wording
115 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this