Substation Scout

Noble House

Named in 1 PJM planning document for 1 project, on Not reported.

Not stateddescribed as
JCPLzone
34. 5 kVkV as printed
1mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Costco – Monroe 34.5 kV
JCPL-2022-001 · s2840
Not printed $1.3M 11/17/2022 13.9 MW 2026-09-08*
SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
JCPL local plan submission for 2024 RTEP p. 110
Costco – Monroe 34.5 kV No role wording
34. 5 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this