Not reported
BPA queue ID G0724
| Queue ID | G0724 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY |
| Substation | Fairview-Rogue No 1 line. |
| Point of interconnection | Fairview-Rogue No 1 230 KV line. |
| County | Curry |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 280 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Battery/Energy Storage |
| Resource category | Battery (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2026-12-10 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Fairview-Rogue No 1 230 KV line. |
| Generator Type | Energy Storage |
| Fuel Source | Battery |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 280 |
| Max Summer Mw | 280 |
| Max Winter Mw | 280 |
| Cluster | Transition Late Stage |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | grid-charging |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.