Not reported
BPA queue ID G0684
| Queue ID | G0684 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY COMPLETED |
| Substation | Wautoma Substation |
| Point of interconnection | Wautoma 500 kV Substation |
| County | Benton |
| State | WA |
| Voltage | 500 kV |
| Capacity | 470 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2024-10-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
1 change observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY → STUDY COMPLETED |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | Wautoma 500 kV Substation |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 705 |
| Max Summer Mw | 470 |
| Max Winter Mw | 470 |
| Cluster | Transition Late Stage |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Maximum instantaneous injection of the project (generation + storage) will not exceed 470 MW at POI |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.