Not reported
BPA queue ID G0654
| Queue ID | G0654 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY |
| Substation | La Pine - Fort Rock No 1 line. |
| Point of interconnection | La Pine - Fort Rock No 1 115 kV line. |
| County | Lake |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 115 kV |
| Capacity | 170 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2027-01-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | La Pine - Fort Rock No 1 115 kV line. |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 170 |
| Max Summer Mw | 170 |
| Max Winter Mw | 170 |
| Cluster | Transition Late Stage |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Request reduced from 200 MW to 170 MW on 6/26/2023. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.