Not reported
BPA queue ID G0527
| Queue ID | G0527 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY COMPLETED |
| Substation | Fort Rock Substation |
| Point of interconnection | Fort Rock Substation |
| County | Lake |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | Not reported |
| Capacity | 105 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2019-04-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Fort Rock Substation |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 105 |
| Max Summer Mw | 105 |
| Max Winter Mw | 105 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Reduction request from 200 MW to 105 MW on 3/20/2017. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.