Substation Scout

Lyons

Named in 3 PJM planning documents for 2 projects, from July 17, 2026 to October 6, 2026.

Not stateddescribed as
JCPLzone
34.5 kVkV as printed
3mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Automatic Restoration Projects
JCPL-2023-014 · s3237.1
Not printed Not printed Not printed Not printed 2026-09-08*
SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
Bernardsville - Gillette 34.5 kV B730 Line
JCPL-2024-011 · s3970.1
Not printed $20.51M 06/30/2028 Not printed 2026-10-06
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named BERNARDSVILLE; GILLETTE; LYONS; MARTINSVILLE; STIRLING → GILLETTE; STIRLING 2026-10-06 Not reported
Substations named BERNARDSVILLE; GILLETTE; LYONS; MARTINSVILLE; STIRLING; STIRLING TAP → BERNARDSVILLE; GILLETTE; LYONS; MARTINSVILLE; STIRLING 2026-07-17 2026-10-06

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-10-06 TEAC
Informational Only - JCPL Local Plan Submission of Supplemental Projects for 2026 p. 42
Bernardsville - Gillette 34.5 kV B730 Line No role wording
34.5 kV
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
JCPL local plan submission for 2024 RTEP p. 13
Automatic Restoration Projects No role wording
34.5 kV
2026-07-17 SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
Item 02 - JCPL Supplemental Projects p. 7
Bernardsville - Gillette 34.5 kV B730 Line No role wording
34.5 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this