Substation Scout

Fort Monmouth

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Not stateddescribed as
JCPLzone
34.5 kVkV as printed
2mentions

Also printed as: Fort Monmouth Substation

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Eaton Crest – Woodbine (R226) 34.5 kV Customer Connection
JCPL-2023-003 · s3397.1
Not printed $1.4M 4/1/2024 Not printed 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named FORT MONMOUTH → EATON CREST; FORT MONMOUTH; WOODBINE 2024-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
JCPL local plan submission for 2024 RTEP p. 78
Eaton Crest – Woodbine (R226) 34.5 kV Customer Connection No role wording
34.5 kV
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - JCPL Local Plan submission of supplemental project 2024 p. 78
Eaton Crest – Woodbine (R226) 34.5 kV Customer Connection No role wording

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this