Substation Scout

Loretto

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Not stateddescribed as
COMEDzone
345 kVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Wilton Center 345 kV CBs
ComEd-2023-010 · s3156
Engineering $12.7M 12/31/24 Not printed 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named LORETTO; WILTON; WILTON CENTER → LORETTO; WILTON CENTER 2024-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
ComEd local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 9
Wilton Center 345 kV CBs No role wording
345 kV
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - ComEd Local Plan Submission of the Supplemental Projects for 2024 p. 9
Wilton Center 345 kV CBs No role wording
345 kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this