Not reported
BPA queue ID G1071
| Queue ID | G1071 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | CONST AGRMT EXE |
| Substation | Central Electric Cooperative's (CEC) distribution line served via CEC's Knott Substation |
| Point of interconnection | Central Electric Cooperative's (CEC) 12.5kV distribution line served via CEC's Knott Substation |
| County | Deschutes |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 12.5 kV |
| Capacity | 0.9 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2025-08-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
1 change observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY → CONST AGRMT EXE |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | Central Electric Cooperative's (CEC) 12.5kV distribution line served via CEC's Knott Substation |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 1 |
| Max Summer Mw | 0.9 |
| Max Winter Mw | 0.9 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | 835 kW project |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.