Not reported
BPA queue ID G0978
| Queue ID | G0978 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY |
| Substation | Biglow Canyon – John Day No 1 line |
| Point of interconnection | Biglow Canyon – John Day No 1 230 kV line |
| County | Sherman |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 0 MW (0 MW as filed — net change or energy-only) |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2026-01-02 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | Biglow Canyon – John Day No 1 230 kV line |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 303.2 |
| Max Summer Mw | 0 |
| Max Winter Mw | 0 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Combined output not to exceed 400 MW at POI (Biglow Canyon where BPA's line connects) |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.