Substation Scout

Not reported

BPA queue ID G0941

Queue IDG0941
Project nameNot reported
Status (as published)STUDY
SubstationAshe – Marion No 2 line
Point of interconnectionAshe – Marion No 2 500 kV line
CountyGilliam
StateOR
Voltage500 kV
Capacity0 MW (0 MW as filed — net change or energy-only)
Resource (as published)Battery/Energy Storage
Resource categoryBattery (normalised for filtering)
Target commercial operation2028-12-28
Source datasetbpa-generation

Tracked changes

No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →

Additional filed fields

Connection TypeGI
Interconnection TypeNRIS & ERIS
PoiAshe – Marion No 2 500 kV line
Generator TypeEnergy Storage
Fuel SourceBattery
Nameplate Mw Total502.9
Max Summer Mw0
Max Winter Mw0
ClusterTransition Cluster
Reason Not Completed.
CommentsCharging from the grid. Associated with G0344. LowerC1 Study Area

Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.