Not reported
BPA queue ID G0617
| Queue ID | G0617 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY COMPLETED |
| Substation | John Day No 2 transmission line or Biglow Canyon Substation. |
| Point of interconnection | John Day No 2 230 kV transmission line or Biglow Canyon Substation. |
| County | Sherman |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 0 MW (0 MW as filed — net change or energy-only) |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2022-08-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
2 changes observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-12 | Capacity revised | −200 | STUDY COMPLETED → STUDY COMPLETED |
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY → STUDY COMPLETED |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | John Day No 2 230 kV transmission line or Biglow Canyon Substation. |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 300 |
| Max Summer Mw | 0 |
| Max Winter Mw | 0 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | 200 MW solar facility with a 100/4hr battery, generating a max of 200 MW at POI combined with Golden Hills Wind (G0099 - part 2). |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.