Not reported
BPA queue ID G0524
| Queue ID | G0524 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | IA EXECUTED |
| Substation | Within 2 miles of Wasco Electric Coop's Tygh Valley Substation (Tap or new substation) |
| Point of interconnection | Within 2 miles of Wasco Electric Coop's 69 kV Tygh Valley Substation (Tap or new substation) |
| County | Wasco |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 69 kV |
| Capacity | 20 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2018-12-31 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
2 changes observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-12 | Status change | n/a | STUDY COMPLETED → IA EXECUTED |
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY → STUDY COMPLETED |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | Within 2 miles of Wasco Electric Coop's 69 kV Tygh Valley Substation (Tap or new substation) |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 20 |
| Max Summer Mw | 20 |
| Max Winter Mw | 20 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.