Not reported
BPA queue ID G0516
| Queue ID | G0516 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | IA EXECUTED |
| Substation | Iberdrola's Schoolhouse Substation at |
| Point of interconnection | Iberdrola's Schoolhouse Substation at 230 kV |
| County | Sherman |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 20 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2016-10-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
1 change observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY → IA EXECUTED |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | Iberdrola's Schoolhouse Substation at 230 kV |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 20 |
| Max Summer Mw | 20 |
| Max Winter Mw | 20 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.