Not reported
BPA queue ID G0344
| Queue ID | G0344 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | E&P EXECUTED |
| Substation | Ashe-Marion #1 |
| Point of interconnection | Ashe-Marion 500kV #1 |
| County | Sherman |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 500 kV |
| Capacity | 488 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Wind Turbine/Wind Turbine |
| Resource category | Wind (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2024-04-30 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
1 change observed between weekly snapshots of the BPA queue since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-05 | Status change | n/a | STUDY COMPLETED → E&P EXECUTED |
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS |
| Poi | Ashe-Marion 500kV #1 |
| Generator Type | Wind Turbine |
| Fuel Source | Wind Turbine |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 488 |
| Max Summer Mw | 488 |
| Max Winter Mw | 488 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Re-study underway |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.