Substation Scout

North Cornwall

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2025.

Not stateddescribed as
METEDzone
—kV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Alcoa – Broad Street 69 kV Line Customer Connection
ME-2024-018 · s3627.1
Not printed $1.19 M 11/24/2025 39 MVA 2025-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named ALCOA; BROAD ST; BROAD STREET; NORTH CORNWALL → ALCOA; BROAD ST; NORTH CORNWALL 2025-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Mid-Atlantic
Met-Ed local plan submission for 2025 RTEP p. 14
Alcoa – Broad Street 69 kV Line Customer Connection No role wording
2025-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - MetEd Local Plan Submission of the Supplemental Projects for 2025 p. 14
Alcoa – Broad Street 69 kV Line Customer Connection No role wording

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this