Substation Scout

Toddville

Named in 2 PJM planning documents for 1 project, on October 8, 2025.

Not stateddescribed as
EKPCzone
69 KVkV as printed
2mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Dale – Newby 69 KV
EKPC-2022-004 · s2873
Engineering $22.9M 6/1/2029 Not printed 2025-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Cost estimate
prior value printed on the same page
$12.6M → $22.9M Not reported Not reported
Cost estimate
prior value printed on the same page
$12.6M → $22.9M 2024-10-18 2024-10-18
Cost estimate
prior value printed on the same page
$12.6M → $22.9M 2025-10-08 2025-10-08
Substations named CROOKSVILLE; DALE; FAWKES; LANCASTER; NEWBY; NEWBY DISTRIBUTION; TODDVILLE; WEST BEREA → CROOKSVILLE; DALE; EK FAWKES; FAWKES; LANCASTER; NEWBY; TODDVILLE; WEST BEREA 2025-10-08 Not reported
Substations named DALE; NEWBY; NEWBY DISTRIBUTION → CROOKSVILLE; DALE; FAWKES; LANCASTER; NEWBY; NEWBY DISTRIBUTION; TODDVILLE; WEST BEREA 2024-10-18 2025-10-08

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
EKPC local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2025 RTEP p. 14
Dale – Newby 69 KV No role wording
69 KV
2025-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - EKPC Local Plan Submission of the Supplemental Projects for 2025 p. 14
Dale – Newby 69 KV No role wording

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this