Substation Scout

Edgecombe NUG Tap

Named in 1 PJM planning document for 1 project, on October 8, 2024.

Not stateddescribed as
DOMzone
230kVkV as printed
1mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Line #229 and Line #55 Partial Rebuild
DOM-2021-0047 · s2825.1
Under construction 43M 12/31/2023 Not printed 2024-10-08
TEAC

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Cost estimate
prior value printed on the same page
40 → 43M 2024-10-08 2024-10-08
Substations named ANACONDA; EDGECOMBE NUG; EDGECOMBE NUG TAP; HARTS MILL; HATHAWAY; TARBORO → ANACONDA; EDGECOMBE NUG; HARTS MILL; HATHAWAY; TARBORO 2024-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2024-10-08 TEAC
Informational Only - DOM Local Plan submission of supplemental projects 2024 p. 13
Line #229 and Line #55 Partial Rebuild No role wording
230kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this