Waynesfield
Named in 1 PJM planning document for 1 project, on Not reported.
Existingdescribed as
DAYTONzone
33kVkV as printed
1mentions
Projects naming this substation
Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.
| Project | Status as printed | Cost estimate | In-service date | Customer load | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dayton Transmission Zone M-3 Process Auglaize County, OH Dayton-2021-004 · S3751.1 - .6 |
Conceptual | $61.3M | 4/01/2030 | Not printed | 2026-09-30* SRRTEP Western |
Changes between documents
Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.
| What changed | Printed values | Earlier | Later |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-service date | 4/31/2030 → 4/01/2030 | 2025-09-19 | 2026-10-06 |
| Substations named | CHIPPEWA; INDIAN LAKE; WRESTLE CREEK → CHIPPEWA; INDIAN LAKE; WAYNESFIELD; WRESTLE CREEK | 2026-10-06 | Not reported |
Every mention
| Date | Document | Project | What the document says about it |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30* | SRRTEP Western Datyon local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2026 RTEP p. 8 |
Dayton Transmission Zone M-3 Process Auglaize County, OH | “Indian Lake –Waynesfield 33kV circuit” 33kV |
* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.
Before relying on any of this
- Names are machine-extracted from PDFs by a language model. Every exported name was checked to be printed in the PDF text; names read only from maps or diagrams are excluded.
- An entry is a name within a transmission zone, not a verified physical facility. The same name in two zones is two entries; spelling variants are merged only when they differ by punctuation, case or a generic suffix such as "Substation".
- role is "new" only where a cited document phrase describes the substation as new or describes constructing it, "existing" where a phrase describes work at it, otherwise "unknown".
- Costs, dates, statuses and loads are the documents' own printed values for the most recent document that names the substation. Each one shipped here is printed on its cited page ("verification": "exact" or "on-page"); values that failed that check are withheld and counted in figures_withheld_unverified. None has been reviewed by a person.
- Zone is the transmission owner whose deck presented the project. PJM-SYSTEM marks names from PJM's own reliability decks, which span zones.
- A printed customer load is the amount a document states for a request. It says nothing about the substation's capability.