Substation Scout

Ft. Recovery

Named in 1 PJM planning document for 1 project, on Not reported.

Existingdescribed as
DAYTONzone
69kVkV as printed
1mentions

Projects naming this substation

Figures are from the most recent document naming each project, as printed. Each links to its page.

ProjectStatus as printedCost estimateIn-service dateCustomer loadAs of
Dayton Transmission Zone M-3 Process Fort Recovery, Ohio – Mercer County
Dayton-2022-005 · S3375.1-.3
Conceptual $50.6 M 12/31/2027 Not printed 2026-09-08*
SRRTEP Western

Changes between documents

Where two documents print different values for the same project. A large change in a cost estimate can reflect a need being combined with others into one solution, not only a re-estimate; read both pages.

What changedPrinted valuesEarlierLater
Substations named COLDWATER; FORT RECOVERY; MACEDON; MARATHON → COLDWATER; FORT RECOVERY; FT RECOVERY; MACEDON; MACEDON DELIVERY POINT; MACEDON RING BUS; MARATHON; MARATHON DELIVERY POINT; MT ZION 2024-10-08 Not reported

Every mention

DateDocumentProjectWhat the document says about it
2026-09-08* SRRTEP Western
Dayton local plan submission of the supplemental projects for 2024 RTEP p. 8
Dayton Transmission Zone M-3 Process Fort Recovery, Ohio – Mercer County “Rebuild the ~4.8 mile Ft-Recovery-Macedon line”
69kV

* A local-plan posting carries no meeting date; the date shown is when pjm.com last modified the file.

Before relying on any of this