Not reported
BPA queue ID G0944
| Queue ID | G0944 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | STUDY |
| Substation | Six Mile Substation; Secondary: Boardman-Alkali No 1 line |
| Point of interconnection | Six Mile Substation; Secondary: Boardman-Alkali No 1 115kV line |
| County | Morrow |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 115 kV |
| Capacity | 261 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2026-09-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Six Mile Substation; Secondary: Boardman-Alkali No 1 115kV line |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 264.2 |
| Max Summer Mw | 261 |
| Max Winter Mw | 261 |
| Cluster | Transition Cluster |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | SixMile Canyon 230 kV Tricities/Umatilla1 Study Area |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.