Carson - Rawlings 500 kV
PJM queue ID C01-2047 Terminal status
| Queue ID | C01-2047 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Carson - Rawlings 500 kV |
| Status (as published) | Withdrawn |
| Substation | Carson - Rawlings |
| Point of interconnection | Carson - Rawlings 500 kV |
| County | Dinwiddie |
| State | VA |
| Voltage | 500 kV |
| Capacity | 0 MW (0 MW as filed — net change or energy-only) |
| Resource (as published) | Not reported |
| Resource category | Not reported (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2031-10-01 |
| Source dataset | cycle |
Tracked changes
1 change observed between weekly snapshots of the PJM queue since PJM tracking began on August 27, 2026. MW is nameplate as filed; for a capacity revision it is the change, not the new total.
| Detected | Change | MW | Status was → now |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | Terminal status | 0 | Active → Withdrawn |
Additional filed fields
| Developer | Hanwha Energy USA Holdings Corp |
|---|---|
| Transmission Owner | Dominion |
| Project Type | Merchant Transmission |
| Cycle | C01 |
| Stage | Phase 1 |
| Mw Energy | 0.0 |
| Mw Capacity | 0.0 |
| Mfo | 0.0 |
| Submitted Date | 4/27/2026 |
| Withdrawn Date | 9/24/2026 |
| Withdrawn Remarks | CIW |
| Last Updated | 5/28/2026 |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.