Substation Scout

Fieldale-Thornton-Franklin 138kV & Danville-East Danville 138kV

PJM queue ID AB1-061 Terminal status

Queue IDAB1-061
Project nameFieldale-Thornton-Franklin 138kV & Danville-East Danville 138kV
Status (as published)Withdrawn
SubstationFieldale-Thornton-Franklin & Danville-East Danville
Point of interconnectionFieldale-Thornton-Franklin 138kV & Danville-East Danville 138kV
CountyNot reported
StateNot reported
Voltage138 kV
Capacity0 MW (0 MW as filed — net change or energy-only)
Resource (as published)Not reported
Resource categoryNot reported (normalised for filtering)
Target commercial operation2016-06-01
Source datasetserial

Tracked changes

No changes to this filing observed since PJM tracking began on August 27, 2026. Full change log →

Additional filed fields

Project TypeMerchant Transmission
Withdrawn Date9/3/2015

Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.