Not reported
BPA queue ID G0949 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0949 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | John Day Substation at |
| Point of interconnection | John Day Substation at 500 kV |
| County | Gilliam |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 500 kV |
| Capacity | 650 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Battery/Energy Storage |
| Resource category | Battery (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2029-06-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | John Day Substation at 500 kV |
| Generator Type | Energy Storage |
| Fuel Source | Battery |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 650 |
| Max Summer Mw | 650 |
| Max Winter Mw | 650 |
| Cluster | Transition Cluster |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Grid-Charged BESS |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.