Not reported
BPA queue ID G0779 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0779 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | Big Eddy-Troutdale line. Alternative POI on Big Eddy-McLoughlin or Big Eddy-Chemawa lines. |
| Point of interconnection | Big Eddy-Troutdale 230 kV line. Alternative POI on Big Eddy-McLoughlin or Big Eddy-Chemawa 230 kV lines. |
| County | Wasco |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 600 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2028-12-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Big Eddy-Troutdale 230 kV line. Alternative POI on Big Eddy-McLoughlin or Big Eddy-Chemawa 230 kV lines. |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 1200 |
| Max Summer Mw | 600 |
| Max Winter Mw | 600 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.