Not reported
BPA queue ID G0729 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0729 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 1 line; Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 2 line; or Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 3 line |
| Point of interconnection | Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 1 230 kV line; Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 2 230 kV line; or Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 3 500 kV line |
| County | Douglas |
| State | WA |
| Voltage | 230 kV |
| Capacity | 450 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2025-12-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 1 230 kV line; Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 2 230 kV line; or Grand Coulee - Chief Joseph No 3 500 kV line |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 450 |
| Max Summer Mw | 450 |
| Max Winter Mw | 450 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | 300 MW max output at POI. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.