Not reported
BPA queue ID G0624 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0624 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | Central Ferry Substation |
| Point of interconnection | Central Ferry Substation |
| County | Garfield |
| State | WA |
| Voltage | Not reported |
| Capacity | 3,813 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2023-10-31 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS & ERIS |
| Poi | Central Ferry Substation |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 1250 |
| Max Summer Mw | 3813 |
| Max Winter Mw | 3813 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Maximum Total Output 1250 MW. Wind 1250 MW; Solar 750 MW; Battery Storage 563; Natural Gas 1250 MW. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.