Not reported
BPA queue ID G0594 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0594 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | EWEB's system. Exact location TBD. |
| Point of interconnection | EWEB's system. Exact location TBD. |
| County | Lane |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | Not reported |
| Capacity | 1 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2018-09-21 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | ERIS |
| Poi | EWEB's system. Exact location TBD. |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 1 |
| Max Summer Mw | 1 |
| Max Winter Mw | 1 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Generator Nameplate Rating: 280 kW |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.