Not reported
BPA queue ID G0548 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0548 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | Boardman-Ione No. 1 line via a new tap or at substation |
| Point of interconnection | Boardman-Ione No. 1 69 kV line via a new tap or at substation |
| County | Morrow |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 69 kV |
| Capacity | 80 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2019-04-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS |
| Poi | Boardman-Ione No. 1 69 kV line via a new tap or at substation |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 80 |
| Max Summer Mw | 80 |
| Max Winter Mw | 80 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.