Not reported
BPA queue ID G0540 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0540 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | BPA's Boardman - Ione Transmission Line. |
| Point of interconnection | BPA's Boardman - Ione 69 kV Transmission Line. |
| County | Morrow |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | 69 kV |
| Capacity | 10 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Solar/Photovoltaic |
| Resource category | Solar (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2018-12-31 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS |
| Poi | BPA's Boardman - Ione 69 kV Transmission Line. |
| Generator Type | Photovoltaic |
| Fuel Source | Solar |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 10 |
| Max Summer Mw | 10 |
| Max Winter Mw | 10 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Reduction in MW posted 8/23/2016. Reduction in MW posted 3/20/2017, per developer request. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.