Not reported
BPA queue ID G0391 Terminal status
| Queue ID | G0391 |
|---|---|
| Project name | Not reported |
| Status (as published) | WITHDRAWN |
| Substation | BPA’s Transmission Facilities on the Slatt-Buckley or Ashe-Marion transmission lines approx. 9 miles SW of Slatt |
| Point of interconnection | BPA’s Transmission Facilities on the Slatt-Buckley or Ashe-Marion transmission lines approx. 9 miles SW of Slatt |
| County | Gilliam |
| State | OR |
| Voltage | Not reported |
| Capacity | 425 MW |
| Resource (as published) | Wind Turbine/Wind Turbine |
| Resource category | Wind (normalised for filtering) |
| Target commercial operation | 2013-03-01 |
| Source dataset | bpa-generation |
Tracked changes
No changes to this filing observed since BPA tracking began on September 22, 2026. Full change log →
Additional filed fields
| Connection Type | GI |
|---|---|
| Interconnection Type | NRIS |
| Poi | BPA’s Transmission Facilities on the Slatt-Buckley or Ashe-Marion transmission lines approx. 9 miles SW of Slatt |
| Generator Type | Wind Turbine |
| Fuel Source | Wind Turbine |
| Nameplate Mw Total | 425 |
| Max Summer Mw | 425 |
| Max Winter Mw | 425 |
| Reason Not Completed | . |
| Comments | Withdrawn by Customer on February 25, 2014. |
Fields shown are those promoted into this dataset. The original ISO filing may contain further columns (study reports, agreement dates, milestone flags) that are retained in the pipeline but not all surfaced here. Always confirm against the ISO's published queue before relying on any value.